Regional Executive


Atlantic Region Executive

Chair
Ken Zwickerken@atlanticrash.com

Secretary
Tim Meldrum - tmel60@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Mike Reade - mreade@frsi.ca

Director
Katelyn Everett - katelynn@pointoforigin.ca

Director
Ed Goodfellow - ed.goodfellow@nbpolice.ca

Ontario Region Executive

Chair
Mark Wright - mark@wrightreconstruction.com

Secretary
Vacant

Treasurer
Ron vanDeursen - vandeur@sympatico.ca

Director
Susan Blacklock - sueblacklock73@gmail.com

Director
Chris Prent - chris.prent@opp.ca

Prairie Region Executive

Chair
Duane Bateman - duane.bateman@edmontonpolice.ca

Secretary
Mark Sawa - msawa@aace.ab.ca

Treasurer
Mark Sawa - msawa@aace.ab.ca

Director
Jef Knull - 3013@edmontonpolice.ca

Director
Colin Foster - pol4047@calgarypolice.ca

Director
Bob Tell - pol4421@calgarypolice.ca


Posting individuals’ email addresses on this page does not provide consent to send them unsolicited electronic commercial messages.