Updates saved...

U Member Login

Username Password
| Forgot Password?

Regional Executive

Atlantic Region Executive

Chair
Ed Goodfellow - ed.goodfellow@nbpolice.ca

Secretary
Stuart Smith - crtynerassociate@eastlink.ca

Treasurer
Mike Reade - mreade@frsi.ca

Director
Patrick Small - patrick.small@fredericton.ca

Director

Shawn Flynn - flynns@halifax.ca

Ontario Region Executive

Chair
Mark Wright - mark.d.wright@ontario.ca

Secretary/Treasurer
Ron vanDeursen - vandeur@sympatico.ca

Director
Susan Blacklock - sue.blacklock@ontario.ca

Director
Chris Prent - chris.prent@ontario.ca

Prairie Region Executive

Chair
Mark Sawa - msawa@aace.ab.ca

Secretary
Martin Davidson - martin.davidson@grahamryan.com

Treasurer
Martin Davidson - martin.davidson@grahamryan.com

Director
Robert (Bob) Archer - robert.archer@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Director
Colin Foster - pol4047@calgarypolice.ca

Director
Richard Windover - Richard.Windover@edmontonpolice.ca


Posting individuals’ email addresses on this page does not provide consent to send them unsolicited electronic commercial messages.